GLUE Project Lead Team

Dr. Marc Johnson

Associate Professor, Department of Biology

Director, Centre for Urban Environments
University of Toronto Mississauga

marc.johnson@utoronto.ca

Dr. Rob Ness

Assistant Professor, Department of Biology
University of Toronto Mississauga 

rob.ness@utoronto.ca

Dr. Lindsay Miles

Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Biology

University of Toronto Mississauga

lindsay.miles@utoronto.ca

Dr. Connor Fitzpatrick

Postdoctoral Fellow, Grant-Dangl Lab

University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill

crfitzpat@gmail.com

James Santangelo

PhD student, Department of Biology, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Research area: Studying the effect of urban environments on evolutionary processes under the supervision of Dr. Marc Johnson and Dr. Rob Ness.

james.santangelo@mail.utoronto.ca

Alex Tong

GIS Specialist

University of Toronto Mississauga

Cindy Prashad

Lab Technician

University of Toronto Mississauga

cindy.prashad@mail.utoronto.ca

Simon Innes

Lab Technician

University of Toronto Mississauga

simon.innes@mail.utoronto.ca

Beata Cohan

Lab Technician

University of Toronto Mississauga

Samreen Munim

Lab Technician

University of Toronto Mississauga

Sophie Koch

Lab Technician

University of Toronto Mississauga

Please reload

Collaborating Participants

NORTH AMERICA

Nicholas Deacon

Minneapolis College, USA

Danica Levesque

Laurentian University, Canada

Lila Elizabeth Merritt

Laurentian University, Canada

Benjamin J. Rivera

Kalamazoo College, USA

Binney E. Girdler

Kalamazoo College, USA

Katie Spellman

University of Alaska Fairbanks, USA

Oscar Johnson

Mae Johnson

Reagan Johnson

Savannah Draud

Hendrix College, USA

Caralee Shephard

Hendrix College, USA

Sierra Hubbard

Hendrix College, USA

J. Tristian Wiles

Hendrix College, USA

Joyce Hardin

Hendrix College, USA

Lizet Solis-Gabriel

UNAM, Mexico

Wendy Mendoza-Arroyo

UNAM, Mexico

Katelyn Campbell

University of Ottawa, Canada

Summer Shaheed

Monmouth University, USA

Jesse Bragger

Monmouth University, USA

Tiffany Longo

Monmouth University, USA

Laura Rossi

Nipissing University, Canada